Our Staff

Contact Us



  • Steve White, VP Sales & Marketing
  • Catherine Elliott, Chief Operating Officer 

    • email: catherine@elliottfrantz.com  | phone: (610) 291-0360


WIRTGEN PRODUCT SUPPORT SPECIALIST 

Don Watson   (443) 463-7972

Main Office – King of Prussia

450 East Church Road, King of Prussia, PA 19406
Accounting
Sharon Santangelo   Payroll/HR   sharonsantangelo@elliottfrantz.com   610-279-5200
Roseann DiVitantonio   Accounts Receivable/Credit   credit@elliottfrantz.com   610-279-5200
Alice Mascio   Accounts Payable   ap@elliottfrantz.com   610-279-5200
Talya Moyer   Sales Support   sales@elliottfrantz.com   610-279-5200
  
Sales
Drew Carr   Sales – Montgomery / Bucks   drewcarr@elliottfrantz.com   610-960-1955
Bob Delaney   Sales – Lancaster / Lehigh / Northampton   bobd@elliottfrantz.com   610-973-9587
Bill McLoughlin   Sales – Delaware / New Jersey   wfm@elliottfrantz.com   610-279-5200
Matt Forgie   Sales – Delaware County/Philadelphia/Delaware   matt@elliottfrantz.com   610-960-1969
Parts / Service
Sally Engelhardt General Service Manager sally@elliottfrantz.com610-279-5200
Claudine StragParts Inventory & Admin Manager claudine@elliottfrantz.com610-279-5200
Sean McMenaminAssistant Service Managersean@elliottfrantz.com610-279-5200
Will ReidInventory Controlwill@elliottfrantz.com610-279-5200

Jessup

10421 Guilford Road, Jessup, MD 20794
Sales
Robert SchaefferPresidentrls@elliottfrantz.com301-725-7394
Peter SchaefferSales Managerpeter@elliottfrantz.com443-463-5028
Tom PayneSalestompayne@elliottfrantz.com240-882-6131
Jesse PlummerSalesjesseplummer@elliottfrantz.com410-490-0660
Rob ClementsSalesrclements@elliottfrantz.com410-336-8984
Terry JacobsSalesterry@elliottfrantz.com443-519-8933


Parts / Service
Ted KushnerParts Managerted@elliottfrantz.com301-725-7394
Ed MehlShop Foremanedm@elliottfrantz.com301-725-7394
Chelsea Meetre Service Managerchelsea@elliottfrantz.com301-725-7394

Delmar

38420 Sussex Highway, Delmar, DE 19940
Richard WoolfolkSalesrwelliottfrantz@yahoo.com410-463-0248
Angie AlexanderParts / Serviceangie@elliottfrantz.com302-846-3306

Manassas, Virginia

12051 Tac Court, Manassas, VA 19406

Jeff CooperSalesvasales@elliottfrantz.com703-257-2381
Erika GomezOffice Admin703-257-2381
                        














Elliot & Frantz inc
Toll Free: (800) 220-3025
Five Locations to Serve You

FOLLOW US

QUICK LINKS

LOCATIONS