Our Staff

Contact Us




Main Office – King of Prussia

450 East Church Road, King of Prussia, PA 19406
Accounting
Sharon SantangeloPayroll/HRsharonsantangelo@elliottfrantz.com610-279-5200
Catherine ElliottMarketingcatherine@elliottfrantz.com610-279-5200
Roseann DiVitantonioAccounts Receivable/Creditcredit@elliottfrantz.com610-279-5200
Talya FloydAccounts Payableap@elliottfrantz.com610-279-5200
Jen SimmonBusiness Developmentjen@elliottfrantz.com610-279-5200
Sales
Drew CarrSales – Montgomery / Bucksdrewcarr@elliottfrantz.com610-960-1955
Bob DelaneySales – Lancaster / Lehigh / Northamptonbobd@elliottfrantz.com610-973-9587
Bill McLoughlinSales – Delaware / New Jerseywfm@elliottfrantz.com610-279-5200
Matt ForgieSales – Delaware County/Philadelphia/Delawarematt@elliottfrantz.com610-960-1969
Parts / Service
Sally Engelhardt General Service Manager sally@elliottfrantz.com610-279-5200
Claudine StragParts Inventory & Admin Manager claudine@elliottfrantz.com610-279-5200
Sean McMenaminAssistant Service Managersean@elliottfrantz.com610-279-5200
Will ReidInventory Controlwill@elliottfrantz.com610-279-5200

Harrisburg

Steve LehmanParts / Servicestevelehman@elliottfrantz.com717-652-5430

Jessup

10421 Guilford Road, Jessup, MD 20794
Sales
Robert SchaefferPresidentrls@elliottfrantz.com301-725-7394
Peter SchaefferSales Managerpeter@elliottfrantz.com443-463-5028
Tom PayneSalestompayne@elliottfrantz.com240-882-6131
Jesse PlummerSalesjesseplummer@elliottfrantz.com410-490-0660
Rob Clements
Salesrclements@elliottfrantz.com
410-336-8984
Jeff SlebzakSalesjslebzak@elliottfrantz.com443-519-8933

Parts / Service
Ted KushnerParts Managerted@elliottfrantz.com301-725-7394
Charles MellersonAssistant Parts Managercharles@elliottfrantz.com301-725-7394
Ed RussellService Managered@elliottfrantz.com301-725-7394
Chelsea SmithAssistant Service Managerchelsea@elliottfrantz.com301-725-7394

Delmar

38420 Sussex Highway, Delmar, DE 19940
Richard WoolfolkSalesrwelliottfrantz@yahoo.com410-463-0248
Angie AlexanderParts / Serviceangie@elliottfrantz.com302-846-3306

Manassas, Virginia

12051 Tac Court, Manassas, VA 19406

Jeff CooperSalesvasales@elliottfrantz.com703-257-2381
Bill WallaceParts Managerbillwallace@elliottfrantz.com703-257-2381
Robert MasonServicerobertmason@elliottfrantz.com703-257-2381

Elliot & Frantz inc
Toll Free: (800) 220-3025
Five Locations to Serve You

FOLLOW US

QUICK LINKS

LOCATIONS